home
Svenska
about us services
projects
contact
links
current activities  
Links to suppliers and manufacturers

Light walls and floors
Isolamin, www.isolamin.se
Gyproc, www.gyproc.se
Rockwool, www.rockwool.se
Paroc, www.paroc.se
Isover, www.isover.se
Norgips, www.norgips.se
Europrofil, www.europrofil.se

Sound-absorbing ceilings
Paroc, www.paroc.se
Bullerbekämparen, www.bullerbekamparen.se
Gyptone, www.gyptone.se
Knauf/Danoline, www.knaufdanoline.se
Ecophon, hwww.ecophon.se
Träullit, www.traullit.se
Dalhem panel, www.archiproducts.com/
Topakustik, www.topakustik.ch/en/
Akustik Miljö, www.akustikmiljo.se/
Quiet Solutions, www.quietsolutions.se/?lang=sv
Rom & Tonik, www.rom-tonik.no/
Sontech, www.sontech.se/

Interior acoustics
Gustafs inredning, gustafs.com/sv/
Akustik Miljö, www.akustikmiljo.se/
Silentia, www.silentia.se/
Sontech, sontech.se/sv/
Frapett, www.frapett.se/
Abstracta, abstracta.se/sv/
Blå Station, www.blastation.se/
DPJ Svenska AB, www.dpj.se/
Efg (European Furniture Group), www.efg.info/
Götessons, www.gotessons.se/
Lomakka, www.lomakka.se/
Nextlevel design, www.nextlevel-design.se/
Nila, nila.se/
Nordgröna, nordgrona.com/
Quiet Solutions, www.quietsolutions.se/?lang=sv
Rom & Tonik, rom-tonik.no/
Zilenzion, www.zilenzio.se/

Doors, folding and movable walls
HIAK, www.hiak.se/
DALOC, www.daloc.se/
Swedoor, www.swedoor.se/
Diedrichs (blockväggar), www.diedrichs.se/
Saxi Vägg AB, www.saxi.se/
Dorma Moveo, www.dorma.com/

Impact sound damping
DAMTEC, Christian Berner AB, www.christianberner.se/
Granab, www.granab.se/
Aprobo, www.aprobo.com/
decibeX, www.decibex.com/

Damping of vibrations and structure-borne noise
Christian Berner, www.christianberner.se/
Getzner, www.getzner.com/en/company/
Aprobo, www.aprobo.com/
Swedac, www.swedac-acoustic.se/
Vibratec, www.vibratec.se/

 

 


Sound reinforcement system

MICROPHONES AND HEADPHONES:
AKG: www.akg.com/
Beyer Dynamic: www.beyerdynamic.de/
Sennheiser: sv-se.sennheiser.com/
Pearl: www.pearlmicrophones.com/

CABLES:
Cabletronic: www.cabletronic.se/
Wem Works: www.wemworks.se/

AMPLIFIERS AND DSP:
Biamp: www.biamp.com/
BSS: www.bss.co.uk/en-US
Cloud: www.cloud.co.uk/
Peavy: www.peaveycommercialaudio.com/
Crown, www.crownaudio.com/
Lab.Gruppen AB, www.labgruppen.com/

LOUDSPEAKERS:
d&b Audiotechnik, www.dbaudio.com
NEXO, nexo-sa.com/en/
EAW, eaw.com/
BOSE, worldwide.bose.com/pro/en_us/web/home/page.html
L-Acoustics: www.l-acoustics.com/
Electro-voice, www.electrovoice.com/
Renkus Heinz, www.renkus-heinz.com/
Alcons Audio, www.alconsaudio.com/site/index.php
Marin Audio, www.martin-audio.com/
Tannoy, tannoy.com/
TOA: www.toa.de/default.carousel.alt.asp
Meyer Sound, www.meyersound.com/

SOUND ENHANCEMENT SYSTEM:
LARES, www.lares-lexicon.com
Meyer Sound Constallation, www.meyersound.com/product/constellation/
Yamaha Active Field Control, www.yamahaproaudio.com/global/en/products/afc/
ACS, www.asc.eu/
SIAP Acoustic system, www.siap.nl/

PROJECTORS:
Barco, www.barco.com/en/
Panasonic, www.panasonic.com/se/consumer.html
Mitsubishi, vis.mitsubishielectric.co.uk/

CONTROL SYSTEM:
Crestron, www.crestron.com/
AMX, www.amx.com/

ORGANIZATIONS AND MAGAZINES:
AES, www.aes.org/
Pro Sound News, www.prosoundnetwork.com/index
Sound & Video Contractor, www.svconline.com/