home
English
om oss tjänster
projekt
länkar
aktuällt  
   
  Janinge Gustafsson
Leading Consultant, MSc
Room and building acoustics,
performance space design
dir: +46 31 7001093
cellphone: +46 706 701865
janinge@akustikon.se
Gunilla Sundin
Senior Consultant, MSc
Room and building acoustics,
music acoustics
dir: +46 8 4626435
cellphone: +46 706 903468
gunilla@akustikon.se
    Mats Lundgren (f.d. Olsson)
Senior Consultant, BSc
Room and building acoustics,
calculations  
dir: +46 31 7001095
cellphone: +46 702 155881
mats@akustikon.se
  Fredrik Henn
Senior Consultant, MSc
AV technology and room acoustics

cellphone: +46 702 288032
Fredrik.Henn@norconsult.com
    Emma Linnea Gjers
Consultant, MSc, architect
Room and building acoustics,
calculations
dir: +46 31 7001094
cellphone: +46 730 373324
Emma.Gjers@norconsult.com

   

 

 

 

         
    Andreas Hübenette
Team Leader Göteborg, Senior Consultant, BSc
Building and room acoustics
dir: +46 31 7001850
cellphone: 46 730 501850
Andreas.Hubenette@norconsult.com
  Andreas Sigfridsson
Consultant, MSc
Vibration and building acoustics
dir: +46 31 7001098
cellphone: +46 767 640490
Andreas.Sigfridsson@norconsult.com
    Emma Gruvin
Senior Consultant, MSc
Building and room acoustics
dir: +46 31 7001099
cellphone: +46 767 640186
Emma.Gruvin@norconsult.com
  Johannes Wallin (f.d. Carlsson)
Junior Consultant, MSc
Building and room acoustics
dir: +46 8 4522249
cellphone: +46 737 677383
Johannes.Wallin@norconsult.com
    Axel Rydborg
Junior Consultant, BSc
Building and room acoustics
dir: +46 8 4626487
cellphone: +46 767 640055
Axel.Rydborg@norconsult.com
  Åsa Hallberg
Senior Consultant, MSc
Building acoustics
dir: +46 7001851
cellphone: +46 767 640112
Asa.Hallberg@norconsult.com

 

    Jonas Granéli (f.d. Wallgren)
Consultant, MSc
Building acoustics, traffic and community noise
dir: +46 31 7001092
cellphone: +46 702 318172
Jonas.Graneli@norconsult.com
  Veronika Jönebratt
Junior Consultant, MSc
Building and room acoustics
dir: +46 31 7001096
cellphone: +46 767 640185
Veronika.Jonebratt@norconsult.com

 

    Jonas Backman
Consultant, BSc
AV technology and room acoustics
dir: +46 8 4522248
cellphone: +46 768 473274
Jonas.Backman@norconsult.com
  Johan Portström
Junior Consultant, MSc
Building and room acoustics
dir: +46 8 4636499
cellphone: +46 767 640486
Johan.Portstrom@norconsult.com

 

    Anton Hermansson
Junior Consultant, MSc
Building acoustics and vibration
dir: +46 31 700 1852
cellphone: +46 767 640023
anton.hermansson@norconsult.com
  Emma Lidar
Junior Consultant, MSc
Building and room acoustics
dir: +46 31 700 1853
cellphone: +46 767 641660
Emma.Lidar@norconsult.com

 

 

  Gunnar Widén
Senior Advisor, BSc
Vibration and building acoustics

cellphone: +46 706 357135
Gunnar.Widen@norconsult.com