home
English
om oss tjänster
projekt
länkar
aktuällt  
   
  Janinge Gustafsson
Leading Consultant, MSc
Room and building acoustics,
performance space design
dir: +46 101418124
cellphone: +46 706 701865
janinge@akustikon.se
Gunilla Sundin
Senior Consultant, MSc
Room and building acoustics,
music acoustics
dir: +46 101418129
cellphone: +46 706 903468
gunilla@akustikon.se
    Mats Lundgren (f.d. Olsson)
Senior Consultant, BSc
Room and building acoustics,
calculations  
dir: +46 101418118
cellphone: +46 702155881
mats@akustikon.se
  Fredrik Henn
Senior Consultant, MSc
AV technology and room acoustics
dir: +46 101418133
cellphone: +46 702 288032
Fredrik.Henn@norconsult.com
    Emma Linnea Gjers
Consultant, MSc, architect
Room and building acoustics,
calculations
dir: +46 101418127
cellphone: +46 730 373324
Emma.Gjers@norconsult.com

   

 

 

 

         
    Andreas Hübinette
Team Leader Göteborg, Senior Consultant, BSc
Building and room acoustics
dir: +46 101418121
cellphone: +46 730501850
Andreas.Hubinette@norconsult.com
  Åsa Nyström
Team Leader Stockholm, Senior Consultant, MSc
Building and room acoustics
dir: +46 101418593
cellphone: +46 703641373
Asa.Nystrom@norconsult.com
    Emma Gruvin
Senior Consultant, MSc
Building and room acoustics
dir: +46 101418125
cellphone: +46 767 640186
Emma.Gruvin@norconsult.com
  Marcus Andersson
Consultant, MSc
Vibrations, building and room acoustics
dir: +46 101418563
cellphone: +46 769254811
Marcus.Andersson@norconsult.com
    Axel Rydborg
Consultant, BSc
Building and room acoustics
dir: +46 101418130
cellphone: +46 767 640055
Axel.Rydborg@norconsult.com
  Åsa Hallberg
Senior Consultant, MSc
Building acoustics
dir: +46 101418123
cellphone: +46 767 640112
Asa.Hallberg@norconsult.com

 

    Jonas Granéli (f.d. Wallgren)
Consultant, MSc
Building acoustics, traffic and community noise
dir: +46 101418126
cellphone: +46 702 318172
Jonas.Graneli@norconsult.com
  Anton Hermansson
Junior Consultant, MSc
Building acoustics and vibration
dir: +46 101418122
cellphone: +46 767 640023
anton.hermansson@norconsult.com

 

    Jonas Backman
Consultant, BSc
AV technology and room acoustics
dir: +46 101418132
cellphone: +46 768 473274
Jonas.Backman@norconsult.com
  Johan Portström
Consultant, MSc
Building and room acoustics

cellphone: +46 735 040013
Johan.Portstrom@norconsult.com

 

    Johan Hässel
Senior Consultant, MSc
Building acoustics and community noise
dir: +46 101418747
cellphone: +46 722423663
Johan.Hassel@norconsult.com
  Andreas Sigfridsson
Consultant, MSc
Vibration and building acoustics
dir: +46 101418117
cellphone: +46 767 640490
Andreas.Sigfridsson@norconsult.com

 

 

  Gunnar Widén
Senior Advisor, BSc
Vibration and building acoustics

cellphone: +46 706 357135
Gunnar.Widen@norconsult.com
  David Tenenbaum
Junior Consultant, MSc
Measurements and building acoustics
dir: +46 101418748
cellphone: +46 722 423922
David.Tenenbaum@norconsult.com